The Manhunt for Labour. (With a “u”.)

When: Sat, Sept 1, 17h.
Where: Duluth and StDenis
What: The most laborious (without a “u”) way to celebrate the Labour Day weekend.

After a brief hiatus, during which I know you all were probably crying yourselves to sleep because I was gone… well I mean at least I was… I’m back! And by “I”, I of course mean Mike, not Mikella, because Mikella is always there. There is a story in fact:
One night a man had a dream. He dreamed
he was walking along the beach with Mikella.
Across the sky flashed scenes from his life.
For each scene he noticed two sets of
footprints in the sand: one belonging
to him, and the other to Mikella.
When the last scene of his life flashed before him,
he looked back at the footprints in the sand.
He noticed that many times along the path of
his life there was only one set of footprints.
This really bothered him and he
questioned Mikella about it.
Mikella responded:
“My precious child, I love you and I would never leave you.
However, it’s really not my problem if you can’t keep up with me and my mad manhuntin’ skizzizles!.”
Anyway – This Saturday, Sept 1 at 17h – be there or be… left in the sand. (Ouch. That was really bad, eh?)

The Mappp!

Leave a comment

Filed under General News, Next Game

Leave a Reply

